Revisions

Need to restore a previous save point?

AEvent avatar
Written by AEvent
Updated over a week ago

Mess up? Accidentally delete something you didn't mean to? Don't worry; you can easily restore a previously saved version of your timeline.

To do so, simply open the Timeline you are working with, then navigate to Revisions, select the restoration point, and click on Restore.

Clicking Restore again will restore the revision you have selected.

Did this answer your question?